;

Experience the NAVIFY™ Tumor Board solution

How do you efficiently organize a multidisciplinary tumor board meeting? The NAVIFY™ Tumor Board solution facilitates meeting preparation, streamlines presentations, and ensures an efficient workflow. This enables multidisciplinary care teams to easily collaborate and align on treatment decisions for patients.

Would you like to know how the NAVIFY™ Tumor Board solution can benefit your tumor boards? We’d like to offer you a free trial. Fill in this form and one of our experts will get in touch with you.

*This trial is currently available in the Netherlands and Switzerland.

Or get in touch directly:

Jonas Rehn - Sweden

Jonas Rehn
Digital Business Manager
Roche Diagnostics Scandinavia AB
Box 1228, 171 23 Solna
Besöksadress: Arvid Tydéns allé 7, 171 69 Solna
Telefon: +46 70 698 01 88
jonas.rehn@roche.com

Bart van den Bogaard - the Netherlands

Bart van den Bogaard, MBA
Digital Business Manager
Roche Diagnostics Nederland BV
Transistorstraat 41
1322 CK  Almere, The Netherlands
Mobile: +31(0)6 2081 1594
bart.van_den_bogaard@roche.com

Alan Coy - Germany

Alan Coy
Digital Business Manager
Roche Diagnostics GmbH
Sandhofer Strasse 116
68305 Mannheim / Germany
Mobile: +491735861277
alan.coy@roche.com

Marie-Luise Kriebitzsch - Germany

Marie-Luise Kriebitzsch
Digital Business Manager
Roche Diagnostics Deutschland GmbH
DEGT….6195
Sandhofer Strasse 116
68305 Mannheim / Germany
Mobile: +49 173 5861239
marie-luise.kriebitzsch@roche.com

Andrea Mario Muglia - Switzerland

Andrea Mario Muglia
Digital Business Manager
Roche Diagnostics (Schweiz) AG
Industriestrasse 7
6343 Rotkreuz
Phone: +41 41 799 62 70
Mobile: +41 79 871 80 10
andrea_mario.muglia@roche.com

Adriana Montero - Spain

Adriana Montero
Digital Business Development Manager
Roche Diagnostics SL
Business Development
Avda. Generalitat, 171 – 173
08174 – Sant Cugat del Vallès
Mobile + 34 659 366 888
adriana.montero@roche.com

Clara Aguiló - Spain

Clara Aguiló
Digital Business Development Manager
Roche Diagnostics SL
Business Development
Avda. Generalitat, 171 – 173
08174 – Sant Cugat del Vallès
Mobile + 34 689 133 618
clara.aguilo@roche.com

Anne Dreyer - United Kingdom

Anne Dreyer
Digital Business Manager
Roche Diagnostics Limited
Charles Avenue
Burgess Hill
West Sussex RH15 9RY
United Kingdom
07783 167 215
anne.dreyer@roche.com

We will use the required information to bring you in contact with the local NAVIFY™ Tumor Board representative in your country, who will provide you with the details for the free trial. Furthermore, your data may be stored for up to 3 months for analytical purposes. More info about the use of personal data can be found in our privacy policy.